How much for: Development of an MVP for an Engine Rebuild/Repair Shop Management App

I was thinking of posting this as a bounty, but I have no idea what to price it at. I would greatly appreciate any feedback from this experienced community, as I’m very new to software development.

I have been considering developing this myself using FlutterFlow, but I’ve heard Dart isn’t great with web apps as far as speed goes? Maybe it’s fast enough for this, but would also appreciate feedback on that, if you all think it’s a waste to develop in Flutterflow with Firebase.

Also (I’m very new to all of this), I heard someone suggest using Buildship for the backend rather then developing the application logic directly in Flutterflow for security reasons (exposing API keys), is that a valid point? It seems like Flutterflow would be privy to that.

Here is what I was going to post as a bounty:
[Problem Description:

We are seeking to develop a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) for a custom software application tailored for an engine rebuild/repair shop, specifically focusing on ATV engines. The primary goal is to enhance operational efficiency, streamline inventory management, and optimize task execution processes within the shop. The shop currently handles engine rebuilds and repairs, often dealing with various engine types and conditions, and requires a systematic approach to manage these operations.

The current system lacks standardization and relies heavily on manual processes, leading to inefficiencies and potential errors. The proposed solution aims to digitize and automate these processes, making them more user-friendly and less dependent on extensive technical knowledge from employees. This app will initially focus on inventory tracking with QR code integration, task management via checklists, photo documentation for quality assurance, and a preparation for delivery checklist.

Acceptance Criteria:

1. Inventory Management System: