"Trust / Don't ask again" option for "Git Credentials" Modal

Describe your feature request
I trust Replit with my Git credentials.

It’s a bit annoying to be immediately greeted with the “Pass git credentials” modal every time I enter the workspace.

Would be cool if there was a “Trust / Don’t show again” checkbox I could click, and then have a function in account settings to untrust/unlink.

What problem(s) would this feature solve?
It’d allow me to start coding a little faster upon entering the workspace.

Explain what you were trying to do when you came across the problem leading to this feature request
Just noticed a pattern after entering the workspace over time…

7 Likes