Student has deleted their account! Can their work be restored?

One of the students on one of my teams has accidentally deleted their Replit account (and then created another account associated with the same Google account). Is there any way the work they have lost can be retrieved?

1 Like

Hey, @QuercusHispancica welcome to the forums!

I don’t think it can. The best bet you have is to contact Replit support through the UI.

Hey @QuercusHispancica, you sadly can’t do anything, you can contact support by the UI or by email