Sharing repl through link so someone can edit it. Without seeing other repal

How can i share my repl so only that repl is show someone which i share with link not all my repl.

Hi @deepaksharma654 , welcome to the forums!
All your repls are Public by default, so anyone can view them. If you send a link to your repl, they can view the code for the repl. They can also view other repls if they go to your profile.
You can make only selected repls Public by making all others Private. To do this, you will need to get the Core plan.
Hopw this helps!

3 Likes