Reverting editor back to last deployment?

I have a running deployment that is working perfectly, but I edited the code and lost my place of when I actually edited things. I want to revert back to my last stable version which was what was re-deployed to the server.

Any way to do this easily?

Welcome to Ask @RyanWiggins!

You can go undo actions in Replit by pressing the History button in the bottom right corner of the editor:

I don’t think there is currently a way to revert a deployment, however.

4 Likes