Hi to whoever can help with my problem.
I’ve setup an assessment Replit Classroom for my year 9s and some classes have completed the assessment with some still do it. I therefore removed the students that completed the work following their assessment and later found out that this lost me access to their work.
However, I can still see that there are submissions recorded, but they aren’t visible to me. Is there a way around this or is there a way to get those students back into the class so I can see their work?