This is probably more of a question for someone like @DavidAtReplit or someone like this but as the school year comes to an end and the educational team I am on will end, will my account get deleted? I created the account and then was on the team and I am the only one in my team that can change profile picture and name and everything, so will my account get deleted? Or would that be a question for my teacher?
I dont think it will be deleted unless you delete it yourself. But don’t quote me on this
Did you mean to add a T to the end of the title? @not-ethan
Edit: Thank you
Your account shouldn’t be deleted, but the team may be (that’s something to ask the teacher) - but if you’ve created the account with Google SSO from your school email that could cause problems if they deactivate your school account
Ok, thank you for the help.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.