Python turtle output issues--no cursor, can't resize output screen

Problem description:
I’m a teacher. I’m trying to figure out why a student’s replit does not work properly.
There are two issues with my student’s replit.

1. The mouse cursor is disappearing when viewing the output.
  2. The buttons for changing the size of the output screen are gone, so the screen cannot be resized.

Expected behavior:
I expect that the mouse is visible on the output screen, so that the user can interact with the screen. Specifically, my students need to be able to click on turtles on the screen (that is the main functionality they wrote for their program).

Also, we expect to be able to resize the output screen, but we cannot.

Actual behavior:
As mentioned, the cursor is gone. It appears when editing code, but disappears on the output screen.
As mentioned, there are no buttons for changing the size of the output screen.

Steps to reproduce:
Go to the code at the link below. Try to resize the output.

Bug appears at this link:
https://replit.com/@GSauline/125JerrettandTrevonMrSpython-with-turtle#main.py

Browser/OS/Device:
Chrome vsn 108.0.5359.98
macbook pro 2020

Hi @GSauline just wanted to add to this as I cannot replicate your issue.

Short video here showing how I’m running a fork of your Repl. Can you confirm this is how you are trying to use the Repl with your students?

This is my first time making a post on replit help, so not sure if my post should go here or in the bug reporting section.

I’m a teacher trying to help 2 students with their replit. We are using the turtle module. It is supposed to be a tic-tac-toe board, but there are 2 issues: