When you comment on a Repl, my understanding is that all your followers can see your comment and where you commented and a handy little link to see the comment at “Following”. Is there a setting you can change to make it a little more private? Hopefully, this feature already exists.
I don’t think this feature exists, but you could request it in the #support:feature-requests category
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.