When a student connects a Team repl to GitHub, the .lesson folder gets uploaded to the repo. This folder contains the lessonplan.md file, which is supposed to be only viewable by teachers. Ideally this should not happen.
You can add
.lesson to a
.gitignore file before creating your repo.
Thanks! I guess I’ll change my feature request to “Put .lesson/**/* in .gitignore by default”.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.