i delete my account and resignup use the same username, but previous teams repls not be deleted, now i didnot how to del the old repls and teams.
welcome to the forums @sonicx180
Welcome to the forums!
You should be able to click the three dots on the right-hand-side of the Repl and select delete for each one.
I believe the reason you are having this issue is because Replit doesn’t exactly delete anything immediately, the same thing will happen if you delete a file in a Repl and create a new one with the same name, all the content will still be there. It could be that you just need to wait a bit longer between deleting your account and creating a new one.
It’s a trend now. lol
Welcome to the forums! #welcometotheforums @sonicx180
You can delete a team Repl just as you would delete a regular one.
But now i cannot find my previous teams and repls, its became a new account.My old repls are still running ,i want to del them
Can you send me the link to your old account? If you want I can manually delete it for you.
But my new account is same as the old acccount,it’s wrong?
if possible,did i need backup my repl and delete it?
What’s the username of your new account?
Thanks for your help, but I guess I’ll leave it at that and I’ll be deploying my project with a new custom domain name.