How can I fix my loop?

Question:
I am trying to make a while loop and I can’t get it to loop again. I was hoping to make it so the loop generates a random “set” of shapes with a built in onMousePress if statement to decide if the user is correct. after the user clicks on a shape it will return correct and incorrect “points” and start the loop again to generate another set. I cannot get this to work, as I don’t really know how to get the loop to start again. I tried a couple different things, but I am not very experienced, so I’m sure there’s a better way that I am missing. Any help would be appreciated on how to fix this, thanks.

context:
The goal of the game is to select the shape with a color that doesn’t match. The correct shape for each set has a variable assigned to it so onMousePress can check if it is within the correct shape.
Repl link:

main: https://replit.com/@omglolwattt/Final-project

testing: https://replit.com/@omglolwattt/testing#main.py

while score < 15 and wrong < 3:
    sets = random.choice(groups)
    if sets == 1:
      #covers previous objects
      Rect(0,0,500,500,fill = "white")
      #
      Rect(0,0,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      Rect(100,0,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      Rect(200,0,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      Rect(300,0,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      Rect(0,155,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      Rect(100,155,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      c_1 = Rect(200,155,90,150,fill=rgb(151, 59, 156)) #correct
      Rect(300,155,90,150,fill=rgb(228, 55, 237))
      def onMousePress(mouseX,mouseY):
        if c_1.contains(mouseX,mouseY):
          print("correct!")
          return score + 1

else:
          print("wrong")
          return wrong + 1

Hello, it looks like you are trying to change the variable score or wrong when the user clicks an object.
I’m assuming that the onMousePress is indeed called as intended, when the user clicks the correct shape.