Get to know me!

Hi, my name is KyndalReddick, you can call me shae or lashae, some people say they have never seen my name spelt like that, they usually see it spelt like : Kendal…
I believed if my name was spelt different doesn’t that make me unique in some sort of way?
I want to be able to make my own games and be very good at coding, i’m a noob, i don’t know anything about coding, i would love to have a coach, i am 14 years old btw, sorry! i don’t know if i’m supposed to make friends on this app too? so… haha sorry… again, i’m a very sorry person and i know that’s a bad thing, to always be sorry. because if you’re sorry and you keep doing the same thing, you’re not really sorry, right?

Things i like & dislike
  • I love cats and dogs <3
    -i I love the color blue,rose gold,red,green, etc
    -I like to be teased a little, i am 5´1 hahaha

• i do not like mean people who jump into conclusions without letting me explain…

• I dont like to be corrected when im in the middle of talking ( i would love for you to WAIT, until i’m done talking)

-why i want to learn codes-

the reason i want to learn coding is so i can make my own video games for kids on any device. It will not be copyright, it will be something someone would not expect!

{ thank you so much for listening ladies and gentlemen}
15 Likes

Hey @KyndallReddick welcome to the community! :)

4 Likes

welcome welcome welcome :slight_smile:

5 Likes

It’s not exactly a bad thing and that’s not exactly true :slight_smile:

2 Likes

this is so confusing man btw, we are not a formal forum

4 Likes

Sorry but what are your pronouns XD

4 Likes

So he doesn’t get it wrong…? Also I don’t think he was talking to you…

3 Likes

Yeah did I just miss it lol XD I didn’t want to get it wrong

4 Likes

Well you can go as off topic as you want if you’re careful about it…

Lasagna

See? Ain’t getting flagged for that.

Also welcome to the community @KyndallReddick