Game.py / change the language output to a foreign language, not English

(https://docs.replit.com/tutorials/discord-rpg-bot#creating-a-discord-application)

Replit is copying and pasting the code provided. I have no knowledge of Python. I’m getting to know this by tweaking it little by little.

I want this bot to be printed in a foreign language, not English, when it prints out a message.

Uploading: image.png…
( {character.name} 는(은) 레벨 6 이 되었습니다. DEFENSE의 능력이 1 성장했습니다.)

I’d like to change the ‘DEFENSE’ part to a foreign language in a sentence printed like this.

if not increase:
        await ctx.message.reply("Please specify a stat to increase (HP, ATTACK, DEFENSE)")
        return

increase = increase.lower()
    if increase == "체력" or increase == "hp" or increase == "hitpoints" or increase == "max_hp" or increase == "maxhp":
        increase = "max_hp"
    elif increase == "공격" or increase == "attack" or increase == "att":
        increase = "attack"
    elif increase == "방어" or increase == "defense" or increase == "def" or increase == "defence":
        increase = "defense"

success, new_level = character.level_up(increase)
    if success:
        await ctx.message.reply(f"{character.name} 는(은) 레벨 {new_level} 이 되었습니다. {increase.upper().replace('_', ' ')}의 능력이 1 성장했습니다.")
    else:
        await ctx.message.reply(f"{character.name} failed to level up.")

There are too many words ‘DEEFENSE’ in the CODE I’m trying to change it one by one, but I haven’t found the answer yet.

I think this sentence is the key. What does this sentence mean?

{increase.upper().replace('_', ' ')}의 능력이 1 성장했습니다.")

If want to change ‘DEFFENSE’ to another word, which part of CODE should I modify?

Please tell me if it is against the rules of the community to ask these questions. I must have made a mistake because I don’t know where to ask.

Hi @mo1203 thank you for your question.