Disabling Replit accounts should be an option (and also notifications)

Describe your feature request
The account settings only have one management feature, which is kind of bad:

What problem(s) would this feature solve?

This is will solve minimum distractions on Replit as a whole.
Well, what do I mean?
Please note that is also a personal issue

I’m a first-year university student, aspiring to be a software engineer one day. I’ve been on Replit ever since 2020, and as of now, I am using it more as a social media site, and a way for me to share my own creations. I’ve been getting popular ever since I published VS Code Dark, and I’ve been getting tons of attention by the staff of Replit, and many users.

But, isn’t it good. At all?

Maybe it sort of is to me, but to others, especially my family, its bad.

I don’t want to start a rant whatsoever, but Replit has been a big distraction for me, especially when you’re a university student.

Also, I hate to say this in public, but my dad doesn’t want me to use Replit anymore, because he assumes its like those other social media sites, like Discord and Reddit, and he questions about the “enjoyment” I get on the site. Worse than that, I’m extremely nervous to say that I’m getting famous just for the VS Code theme ports, because he will not understand. I really don’t want to explain more about this in detail, but Dad, if you’re reading this, I :heart: you a lot! I don’t want to speak anything bad behind your back! Never!

Secondly, its hard to be a Repliter who has close to 200 followers. My popularity forces me to either make a blog post, tutorial, or to keep in touch with the community, therefore not making me focus on my university studies. It’s a big disappointment for me, because I legit feel bad for not focusing. I’m just wasting my valuable time (and also right now, writing this post, :rofl:).

I really want a solution, a solution that does not make my massive follower account, and appreciation disappear