After deleting a repl, you are redirected to replit.com/~ but shown an error 500 screen.
The homepage should not show this.
Some request must have errored and a 500 error screen is shown.
Steps to reproduce:
- Delete a repl
iPad / Safari
Hi @MiloCat sorry for the delay in picking up this issue. Are you still experiencing the problem?
I’ve been tidying up Repls recently as well (limits) and haven’t had the 500 error when deleting mine so wondering if it might be related to a specific browser?
I’ve been experiencing somewhat of a similar issue recently, after deleting a Repl I see the following screen for around a second, before being immediately redirected to the homepage.
I’m not 100% sure what’s causing this, or if it is at all related to this. It’s not really a problem, just something that doesn’t seem intended.
this happens when your ip is being ratelimited
@bigminiboss seems to be correct, as the issue didn’t happen if I opened the repl, waited some time, then deleted it.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.