August 17, 2021 - Replit 101 + Homework Helpline

Title: Replit 101 + Homework Helpline
Date: August 17, 2021 and then roughly every two weeks
Time: 9:30 PM Coordinated Universal Time
Link: Replit 101 + Homework Helpline Tickets, Multiple Dates | Eventbrite (and on YouTube)
Description: Totally new to Replit? Come and meet our in-house teacher, David, as he takes you through all the cool features of Replit and maybe even gets you started with your first few lines of code! Then it’s time for the Homework Helpline. Can’t quite crack the code? Got a question on a coding project? Join us, for a live Q+A session where you can pose your problems, share your screen, and get some much needed support. Disclaimer: David doesn’t know everything! Some times he might look confused and need to get back to you or send you off to the community!

:us: 14:30 Pacific
:us: 16:30 Central
:us: 17:30 Eastern
:uk: 22:30 BST

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.